All Review Listings
Review posted : 14/01/2017, 20:23:50 Posted ago : 01/14/2017 20:23:50
User : Marc
For : Loa
From : France
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Tout simplement fabuleuse. Et quelle corp ! J'ai passé un agreable moment en sa compagnie. Elle s'est donné du debut jusqu'à la fin. Hâte de te revoir.
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 13/01/2017, 16:45:53 Posted ago : 01/13/2017 16:45:53
User : Thomas
For : Stefanie
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
i had mett this lovely young and very sexy lady this week, she has an amazing body, you can do almost anything you want, she knows how to moan and give you pleasure;
i meet her again tonight;
if you want to make her happy: bring chocolate, she loves it,
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 10/01/2017, 11:51:54 Posted ago : 01/10/2017 11:51:54
User : Alain
For : Dyna
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
High classe Dyna, elle est attentionné et très douce au parfait look.

j'ai reçu un massage de deux heures c'était magique!

je reviendrai sans hésiter

Alain
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 10/01/2017, 11:42:44 Posted ago : 01/10/2017 11:42:44
User : jose
For : Dyna
From : Switzerland
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Speechless Dyna, can't wait to meet again...see you very soon

take care beautiful

jose
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 04/01/2017, 04:44:12 Posted ago : 01/04/2017 04:44:12
User : Joe
For : SHARLOTA
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 3/5
Comment :
Would be nicer if she were the girl on the pictures, not nay the same hair color. But she is ok.
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 03/01/2017, 02:20:32 Posted ago : 01/03/2017 02:20:32
User : massimo
For : Megan
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Hello Megan how are you i would like to,know if there are extraball and sexy shower together in your services?
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 29/12/2016, 10:57:04 Posted ago : 12/29/2016 10:57:04
User : PierCarlo
For : Sofi hot
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I have 2h meeting with this lady yesterday at her apartments
It was amazing paradise !
She show me what the real life is about to feel like a man without any kind of regrets. She makes me totally ready for some more action and feel more confident and passionate about the ability to spend a great time with a sexy woman. Sure I will back to meet her again
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 27/12/2016, 11:44:17 Posted ago : 12/27/2016 11:44:17
User : stef
For : Sonia
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
yesterday i ad a great time whit this beautiful en intelligent lady whit a incredibly body , this lady is a real angel among the escorts whit a top GFE from the beginning till the end. All the details i keep for myself but one thing i can tell that every time i am whit this lady i have a amazing time.
i will definitely make an appointment when she is back in Brussels . TOP LADY
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 26/12/2016, 21:33:45 Posted ago : 12/26/2016 21:33:45
User : Paul
For : Amber
From : Austria
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
One of the best escort I met till now. Beautiful, sensual and pleasant personality. She knows how to make her client's comfortable. An amazing young woman, great personality with the most amazing smile and eyes that are so hypnotic and very captivating. She has the most beautiful smile I have ever seen which can bring any man to his knees. Great woman with everything perfect, you cannot ask for a more perfect woman!
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/12/2016, 14:53:21 Posted ago : 12/14/2016 14:53:21
User : Mike
For : Bella
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Bella is amazing beatiifful. She is worth every euro and more, not to be missed.
Like : 
 
0
 
0

Select language

United Kingdom France Spain Italy Netherlands

List of Area

A Few Words About us

Divine-girls.com is the International Escorts Directory - Specialised in first class escort services, tailor made arrangements, dinner dates, VIP escort services and personal companionship services in Europes and Worldwide.
This site and presented mainly for the active business men of provisioning in their research of the first quality companions and the personal entertainment.

The International escort services are with high-level aim at people of need for contacts to remain discrete and confidential constantly.
Our escorts directory established its excellent international reputation.
Each one of the escorts or models sophisticated and exceptional, entirely made to make sure that the time when you pass to his company will be exceptionally achieving.
Please take a certain time to discover more about our models in differing galleries with photographs from cality and 100% reality, which is exclusively at the disposal of our visitors.

 

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Please enter below your email address. Get our updates and news every two weeks.


Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Divine-girls.com. All rights reserved.

Sign in
Insert your account information


Choose your country