All Review Listings
Review posted : 16/08/2017, 17:51:06 Posted ago : 08/16/2017 17:51:06
User : Kenned
For : Viki
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
She amazing,beautifull,sweet,nice! And she not fake one. She look the same like in the picture. I have great time! Thank you
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 16/08/2017, 12:01:58 Posted ago : 08/16/2017 12:01:58
User : Denis
For : Bianca Andrade
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Cette fille est une véritable bombe douce et vraiment classe. J'ai passé un merveilleux moment en sa compagnie je ne regrette pas mon choix et je suis même prêt à revenir très prochainement. Elle est belle, charmante et son massage est juste incroyable !
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 16/08/2017, 11:56:16 Posted ago : 08/16/2017 11:56:16
User : Andy
For : Wanessa
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Lorsque vous sortez d’un rendez-vous avec une dame, vous vous demandez: qu’aurait-il fallu pour que ça soit mieux? Alors voilà: rien. Elle est d’une douceur extraordinaire, enjouée, belle à couper le souffle, brillante, un social time génial, et en plus, écoute les mêmes musiques que moi. Lorsque je la vois, elle me rajeunit de 5 ans à chaque fois (si je continue, je devrai porter des culottes courtes à nouveau. À bientôt
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 16/08/2017, 00:27:06 Posted ago : 08/16/2017 00:27:06
User : La Prune
For : Bianca Andrade
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Whhhaaaaaouuuu, elle est magnifique cette fille, elle a un cul et une poitrine à réveiller un mort.
Elle bouge très bien dans le lit elle se donne à fond et prend sont pied dans tous les sense, elle reste très vaginal et clitoridien. Ces une vraie panard comme j'ai jamais vue ca! Le blog et top et les extra aussi, allez y les yeux fermer ces un nouveau produit tous frais, je la revoie très vite. Kiss ma belle Bianca
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 15/08/2017, 03:38:52 Posted ago : 08/15/2017 03:38:52
User : Bruno
For : Margo
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Vraiment une très très bonne rencontre!!!!!! le top!!! j’ai rencontré la demoiselle hier et elle est vraiment super jolie! je t’adore, et à très bientôt j’espère..!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 15/08/2017, 03:31:13 Posted ago : 08/15/2017 03:31:13
User : Steven X
For : Ashlyn Bulgari
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Ashlyn Bulgar is a very beatiful and sexy young girl. Very nice boobs, dream body. In bed, she's a real pornstar. Will repeat 9.9/10 should be more respectful of her good service. Thanks for this amazing meeting!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/08/2017, 14:25:49 Posted ago : 08/14/2017 14:25:49
User : Alberto
For : Karina
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Karina was absolutely fantastic. We were able to communicate well enough, she was fun, sexy, and very friendly. Absolutely fabulous! I wouldn't hesitate to book her again.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/08/2017, 02:20:31 Posted ago : 08/14/2017 02:20:31
User : Claude
For : Bonnie
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Bonnie est charmante jeune et très jolie avec photos 100% réelle! Une rencontre parfaite en tout point que je recommande.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/08/2017, 02:15:12 Posted ago : 08/14/2017 02:15:12
User : ROBY
For : HelenaTroy
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I can confirm HelenaTroy is a great woman, so natural, kind, loving, positive.... A really nice experience and in addition, she was warm and friendly and made me feel loved. Thank you for the easy arrangement!! Thank you again...
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/08/2017, 02:06:32 Posted ago : 08/14/2017 02:06:32
User : Le Bo Gosse
For : Victoria
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
One of the brightest girls I've met. She has all the class, beauty, elegance, finesse, sensuality, her technique is perfect, her body incredibly sexy. She knows how to put at ease away and you really feel with like your girlfriend. Victoria is really the girl you need.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0

Select language

United Kingdom France Spain Italy Netherlands

List of Area

A Few Words About us

Divine-girls.com is the International Escorts Directory - Specialised in first class escort services, tailor made arrangements, dinner dates, VIP escort services and personal companionship services in Europes and Worldwide.
This site and presented mainly for the active business men of provisioning in their research of the first quality companions and the personal entertainment.

The International escort services are with high-level aim at people of need for contacts to remain discrete and confidential constantly.
Our escorts directory established its excellent international reputation.
Each one of the escorts or models sophisticated and exceptional, entirely made to make sure that the time when you pass to his company will be exceptionally achieving.
Please take a certain time to discover more about our models in differing galleries with photographs from cality and 100% reality, which is exclusively at the disposal of our visitors.

 

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Please enter below your email address. Get our updates and news every two weeks.


Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Divine-girls.com. All rights reserved.

Sign in
Insert your account information


Choose your country