All Review Listings
Review posted : 19/05/2019, 01:56:49 Posted ago : 05/19/2019 01:56:49
User : Bert
For : Adriana
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Where to start? I had a fantastic evening with this dreamwoman! She's a real stunner but also very social and fun to talk to. She welcomed me in a nice appartment and instantly made me at ease, truly a GFE. I drove back to reality with a big smile!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 18/05/2019, 23:30:09 Posted ago : 05/18/2019 23:30:09
User : andre
For : Gina
From : Afghanistan
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
very nice woman i love u so much this is a test of a fake review please accept my appologies thank you and good luck finding good customers
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 17/05/2019, 10:18:51 Posted ago : 05/17/2019 10:18:51
User : Chris
For : Alina
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Just my favorite girl here! Amazing face, beautiful personality. Very good English. and I can’t wait to see you again!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/05/2019, 02:31:53 Posted ago : 05/14/2019 02:31:53
User : Hichem
For : Elena
From : Tunisia
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Hello.
We are a married couple from Tunisia.
We are pleased to meet you my wife and me.
We will be in Barcelona 14 June
Thank you to confirm.
Cordially
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/05/2019, 02:25:15 Posted ago : 05/14/2019 02:25:15
User : Hichem
For : Masha, 28
From : Tunisia
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
We are a married couple from Tunisia
We will be in Barcelona 13 June
It will be a pleasure to meet you for my wife and me
In our hotel in Barcelona 14 June?
Thank you.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 10/05/2019, 14:48:13 Posted ago : 05/10/2019 14:48:13
User : adam
For : Mature Escort
From : United States
Appreciation : 1/5
Comment :
Her Pics are real and accurate and it is a pleasre to spend some time with Vanessa. I saw her couples of times in Manhattan, New York as my overnight Escort and couple of times in Basel as my dinner date. She is Always well dressed and well spoken. If you are Looking for a mature Escort than Vanessa has to be on your "to do list". She is open minded and also fetish friendly.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 09/05/2019, 21:55:14 Posted ago : 05/09/2019 21:55:14
User : Gabi
For : Monikasweet
From : Cyprus
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
It was a remarkable moment with charming and very classy Monika. Photos only give a glimpse of this physique to fall. Alwayskistening,playful and interestingdiscussions, The servicesoffered,meanwhile, are very high
Thanks Monika for all we do , even aweke morning whis you - amazing
Hope see you soon againe
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 04/05/2019, 15:39:35 Posted ago : 05/04/2019 15:39:35
User : York
For : Monikasweet
From : Australia
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Monika very pretty woman and i spend good time wthis her
Recommended
Top service
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 30/04/2019, 18:22:39 Posted ago : 04/30/2019 18:22:39
User : Sh D
For : Sonia
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I met with Sonia after reading all the positive reviews and I must admit its true when I met with her. She is not only beautuful but very well versed in communicating and the time I spent with her was amazing.
Would love to meet her again.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 27/04/2019, 07:04:37 Posted ago : 04/27/2019 07:04:37
User : Snowbirds
For : Aurika
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 2/5
Comment :
Aurika is everything I wanted for so much time. She is very beautiful, sweet, smilling, charming, intelligent and cultivated. I really apprreciate loving her, she is really hot. I recommend her if you want someone at the top.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Latest visited Listings

Select language

United Kingdom France Spain Italy Netherlands

List of Area

A Few Words About us

Divine-girls.com is the International Escorts Directory - Specialised in first class escort services, tailor made arrangements, dinner dates, VIP escort services and personal companionship services in Europes and Worldwide.
This site and presented mainly for the active business men of provisioning in their research of the first quality companions and the personal entertainment.

The International escort services are with high-level aim at people of need for contacts to remain discrete and confidential constantly.
Our escorts directory established its excellent international reputation.
Each one of the escorts or models sophisticated and exceptional, entirely made to make sure that the time when you pass to his company will be exceptionally achieving.
Please take a certain time to discover more about our models in differing galleries with photographs from cality and 100% reality, which is exclusively at the disposal of our visitors.

 

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Please enter below your email address. Get our updates and news every two weeks.


Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Divine-girls.com. All rights reserved.

Chat with the escorts - online
Sign in
Insert your account information


Choose your country