All Review Listings
Review posted : 22/01/2019, 14:37:00 Posted ago : 01/22/2019 14:37:00
User : nick
For : jennifer baby
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 2/5
Comment :
I had the opertunity to meet this girl but the pictures are not of the same person!!!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 20/01/2019, 20:18:45 Posted ago : 01/20/2019 20:18:45
User : Matej
For : VERONIKA
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Hello. I am from slovakia and now i am in brusell for. 6 months. You are top, most sexy and beatufil. I have interest to meet you. Me age is 32.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 17/01/2019, 18:58:15 Posted ago : 01/17/2019 18:58:15
User : Robin
For : Margo
From : Armenia
Appreciation : 1/5
Comment :
Fake profile
This photo belong American model
Stop used fake - is to much
All fake around
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 16/01/2019, 01:08:20 Posted ago : 01/16/2019 01:08:20
User : Brandon
For : Monikasweet - REAL P
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Magnifique rencontre . Belle femme , visage et corps, conformes aux photos
dress code respecte . Attitude agreable.excellents services , massages et social time .
Pour moi - TOP
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 15/01/2019, 12:01:05 Posted ago : 01/15/2019 12:01:05
User : Alain
For : Nelly
From : France
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Very attractive young lady. Amazing service. Nice meeting you darling! I would give her a high recommendations!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/01/2019, 15:11:24 Posted ago : 01/14/2019 15:11:24
User : Adam
For : OLGA sexy baby ))))
From : Argentina
Appreciation : 1/5
Comment :
This is fake profile - photo stoking from Instagram star
LadyiLady wet is nathink to do this photo- and I refuse to stay
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/01/2019, 15:05:24 Posted ago : 01/14/2019 15:05:24
User : Fox
For : Monikasweet - REAL P
From : Ecuador
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Pretty Monika jusr want say to you thank you very much for make me happy
I still remember you pretty face and sexy hot body
I will take any shance to visit you- any time I think about you - I get very hard )))
Take care and kisses from me
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/01/2019, 14:17:37 Posted ago : 01/14/2019 14:17:37
User : Invictus
For : Dakota HOT DUO
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
In duo with Chloe... Phenomenal ! No words for this great moment! Just book them, and I swear you'll never regret this!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/01/2019, 14:15:13 Posted ago : 01/14/2019 14:15:13
User : Invictus
For : Chloe HOT DUO
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
In duo with Dakota! What an experience !
No words, you should just book them. You won't believe what's happening...
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 13/01/2019, 09:33:50 Posted ago : 01/13/2019 09:33:50
User : Zorro
For : aayesha
From : Saudi Arabia
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
[email protected] i live in riyadh 22 years email me here for fun i will pay how much you want dont worry about money just email me here
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Latest visited Listings

Select language

United Kingdom France Spain Italy Netherlands

List of Area

A Few Words About us

Divine-girls.com is the International Escorts Directory - Specialised in first class escort services, tailor made arrangements, dinner dates, VIP escort services and personal companionship services in Europes and Worldwide.
This site and presented mainly for the active business men of provisioning in their research of the first quality companions and the personal entertainment.

The International escort services are with high-level aim at people of need for contacts to remain discrete and confidential constantly.
Our escorts directory established its excellent international reputation.
Each one of the escorts or models sophisticated and exceptional, entirely made to make sure that the time when you pass to his company will be exceptionally achieving.
Please take a certain time to discover more about our models in differing galleries with photographs from cality and 100% reality, which is exclusively at the disposal of our visitors.

 

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Please enter below your email address. Get our updates and news every two weeks.


Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Divine-girls.com. All rights reserved.

Chat with the escorts - offline
MODELS OFFLINE ON THE CHAT
No models online on the chat yet for the moment. Coming soon!
Sign in
Insert your account information


Choose your country