All Review Listings
Review posted : 21/09/2018, 12:54:16 Posted ago : 09/21/2018 12:54:16
User : antony
For : Andrea
From : Australia
Appreciation : 1/5
Comment :
Fake photo, girl i see - not girl from photo
very much diference - i am just tired about fake account in this site and other
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 16/09/2018, 13:50:43 Posted ago : 09/16/2018 13:50:43
User : Leonid
For : Monikasweet
From : Luxembourg
Appreciation : 4/5
Comment :
Goddess of pleasure, Super Scuirting Woman
MY God, she is sexbomb - just fu...kg amazing
Smart and knows how to please a man

We are brurning bed in her bedroom - and culmination she is SCUIRTING and i see her super orgasm

Monika you are the Best for me and i am sure for many man around you
Recommended for any one want Injoy sex
No waiste time and money - choice Best escort - choice Monika
See you soon
Leonid
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 13/09/2018, 14:32:49 Posted ago : 09/13/2018 14:32:49
User : Sodomizer
For : VERONIKA
From : Israel
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Best anal sew without condom she eats the cum and swallow them I recommend her and the picture are ram
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 12/09/2018, 12:44:05 Posted ago : 09/12/2018 12:44:05
User : Chris
For : Liana
From : Canada
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I met Lola and her friend Liana yesterday. They are located in private apartment on Grand Sablon.
It was a meeting for 2 hours and what can I say... just WOW! It was unbelievable! Paradise with 2 beautiful and sexy angels!
Photos are 100% real. They are very sweet, young, slim bodies, natural breasts.
Lola was wearing black lingerie, suspender belt with stoking s and high heels, Liana was in white. Their English is not really good, but when you see such beauty it does not matter.
I will not describe how we spent this time, I prefer to keep these memories for myself))
Guys, you should meet these angels!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 12/09/2018, 12:42:54 Posted ago : 09/12/2018 12:42:54
User : Chris
For : Lola
From : Canada
Appreciation : 1/5
Comment :
I met Lola and her friend Liana yesterday. They are located in private apartment on Grand Sablon.
It was a meeting for 2 hours and what can I say... just WOW! It was unbelievable! Paradise with 2 beautiful and sexy angels!
Photos are 100% real. They are very sweet, young, slim bodies, natural breasts.
Lola was wearing black lingerie, suspender belt with stoking s and high heels, Liana was in white. Their English is not really good, but when you see such beauty it does not matter.
I will not describe how we spent this time, I prefer to keep these memories for myself))
Guys, you should meet these angels!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 12/09/2018, 12:04:12 Posted ago : 09/12/2018 12:04:12
User : Will
For : Monikasweet
From : United States
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
TOP escort, From all escort i meet in my life - Monika is one of the best
Elegant, smart and super HOT, she now haw to make man happy


Another good time i have on Monday whis her and she make me happy and relax
Recommended for sure - if ypu want Top service and TOP girl - Monika is best choice for you
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 11/09/2018, 22:56:03 Posted ago : 09/11/2018 22:56:03
User : Mattias
For : HelenaTroy helenatro
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Truly amazing! Easy to book, over delivered, sexy as hell. A really nice woman fun to hang out and of course spend some time in bed with. Recommended!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 07/09/2018, 11:31:22 Posted ago : 09/07/2018 11:31:22
User : Tony
For : Marianna
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I had the chance of having a meeting with Marianne the other night. She's just fantastic: great body, very sexy, smiling, funny, playfull and soooo HOT! I really had a great date with this wonderfull lady. Treat her nicely and you'll be rewarded. Hope to see her again very soon. Big kiss ;)
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 31/08/2018, 18:20:47 Posted ago : 08/31/2018 18:20:47
User : marcwald
For : Allegra
From : United Kingdom
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Goddess Allegra is the best Dominatrix i saw - so far.
10 - pics are real and Updated
10 - Service is un-rushed
10 - Body is sexy
10 - well dressed
10 - bull Hunting for cuckold session in London was the best
Money well spend
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 29/08/2018, 18:36:18 Posted ago : 08/29/2018 18:36:18
User : Thomas
For : jennifer baby
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 4/5
Comment :
i 've booked this girl for tonight 19h, one hour incall for the first time, so we will see if she is a good escort.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0

Select language

United Kingdom France Spain Italy Netherlands

List of Area

A Few Words About us

Divine-girls.com is the International Escorts Directory - Specialised in first class escort services, tailor made arrangements, dinner dates, VIP escort services and personal companionship services in Europes and Worldwide.
This site and presented mainly for the active business men of provisioning in their research of the first quality companions and the personal entertainment.

The International escort services are with high-level aim at people of need for contacts to remain discrete and confidential constantly.
Our escorts directory established its excellent international reputation.
Each one of the escorts or models sophisticated and exceptional, entirely made to make sure that the time when you pass to his company will be exceptionally achieving.
Please take a certain time to discover more about our models in differing galleries with photographs from cality and 100% reality, which is exclusively at the disposal of our visitors.

 

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Please enter below your email address. Get our updates and news every two weeks.


Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Divine-girls.com. All rights reserved.

Chat with the escorts - online
Sign in
Insert your account information


Choose your country