All Review Listings
Review posted : 19/07/2018, 12:50:27 Posted ago : 07/19/2018 12:50:27
User : John
For : Emily duo with Bella
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Met Emily and Bella for a nice trio. Very friendly girls who make you feel at home. Started with a lesbian show moving slowly to all parts of my body. Wow. Everything you can wish for. After a shower, got a very nice 4 hand massage which slowly evolved into a second sex play game. Every man's dream! They took their time and never gave the impression that they wanted me to leave quickly. Highly recommended!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 17/07/2018, 15:16:24 Posted ago : 07/17/2018 15:16:24
User : Paul
For : Amy
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
It was a real pleasure meeting Amy.
She has an excellent personality and is more beautiful than her pictures.
I hope to see her again in the future.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 16/07/2018, 12:41:12 Posted ago : 07/16/2018 12:41:12
User : kekentw
For : Emily duo with Bella
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Girls have very sexy bodies! Sexy lingerie, and enjoy trio sex, they kissed each other and it's so excited me. And also massage was amazing! Thank the girls and enjoy the time in Brussels.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 16/07/2018, 12:35:23 Posted ago : 07/16/2018 12:35:23
User : kekentw
For : Bella duo with Emily
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Girls have very sexy bodies! Sexy lingerie, and enjoy trio sex, they kissed each other and it's so excited me. And also massage was amazing! Thank the girls and enjoy the time in Brussels.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 15/07/2018, 00:38:47 Posted ago : 07/15/2018 00:38:47
User : Olivier
For : Karina
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Met Her a second time .
She is absolutly Perfect a real girlfriend who know who to'take care of you
And she do it with thé smile and with a lot of sweetness
Social times was very very good que speak a Perfect english and que je a very interested me don
Man you want To spend a real good moment go To see Her i recommande Her because she is thé best
Thanks m'y dear i Will come back each time you come in bélguim
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/07/2018, 06:27:01 Posted ago : 07/14/2018 06:27:01
User : David
For : Karina
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 4/5
Comment :
Karina was a great meeting. The best I ever had. First of all, I met the same girl as on the pictures !!
She has a beautiful body, a beautiful smile .. this girl is actually shining !!
I had a perfect moment with her, starting with an amazing shower and finishing with a relaxing massage !! Do not hesitate to meet her !!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 13/07/2018, 21:03:08 Posted ago : 07/13/2018 21:03:08
User : Boris
For : HelenaTroy GFE
From : Germany
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I have met Helena already 3 times.... One of the best escorts I know. That’s why I come back to her again and again. Great attitude, amazing kisser and the blowjob is ........ awesome ;) for 3 hours meeting a reasonable fee of 500E
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 12/07/2018, 15:26:14 Posted ago : 07/12/2018 15:26:14
User : Olivier
For : Karina
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
What can i tell about Her
Kiss nothing else that she is absolutly Perfect
Smily girl with very good mood and Her way To .be just as a girlfriend
Man you want thé best ypu have it
Thanks dear
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 11/07/2018, 21:58:54 Posted ago : 07/11/2018 21:58:54
User : Alex
For : Daria
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Incredible sexual lady! Amazing looking, perfect service. Really spent a wonderful time!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 10/07/2018, 15:04:30 Posted ago : 07/10/2018 15:04:30
User : Kurt
For : Masha
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 1/5
Comment :
So I was going to make an appointment with Mashe. But not even replying on msg.
Seems that courtesy was not an option.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0

Select language

United Kingdom France Spain Italy Netherlands

List of Area

A Few Words About us

Divine-girls.com is the International Escorts Directory - Specialised in first class escort services, tailor made arrangements, dinner dates, VIP escort services and personal companionship services in Europes and Worldwide.
This site and presented mainly for the active business men of provisioning in their research of the first quality companions and the personal entertainment.

The International escort services are with high-level aim at people of need for contacts to remain discrete and confidential constantly.
Our escorts directory established its excellent international reputation.
Each one of the escorts or models sophisticated and exceptional, entirely made to make sure that the time when you pass to his company will be exceptionally achieving.
Please take a certain time to discover more about our models in differing galleries with photographs from cality and 100% reality, which is exclusively at the disposal of our visitors.

 

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Please enter below your email address. Get our updates and news every two weeks.


Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Divine-girls.com. All rights reserved.

Chat with the escorts - online
Sign in
Insert your account information


Choose your country