All Review Listings
Review posted : 19/10/2017, 14:29:28 Posted ago : 10/19/2017 14:29:28
User : Bill
For : Julia
From : United States
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Julia is the most amazing sexy and sweet girl you will ever spend time with! She is gorgeous and sweet, sexy and sensitive, a "real girl" who is truly the loveliest lady you will ever meet and you will never regret a moment spent with her. She is a complete woman, the "real deal," ans she knows how to make a man happy and satisfied. I, too had the best time of my life with her and wish I could have spent even more time with her. She is the very definition of a sexy, sensual, feminine woman, and you will never be the same once you have seen her. Though I would prefer to keep her to myself, :), I had to share with the world how wonderful and amazing she is! A once in a lifetime experience!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 19/10/2017, 13:53:21 Posted ago : 10/19/2017 13:53:21
User : DAVID
For : Anna
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I met Anna yesterday. She is really nice and pretty girl. She recives in private apartment close to the center. I enjoyed every minute of our meeting.
You have to go and see her definitely!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 18/10/2017, 15:06:05 Posted ago : 10/18/2017 15:06:05
User : Kiwi
For : HelenaTroy
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I had a great 2 hours with Helena.
Great communication, easy booking, complied to all of my requests and most importantly she was very active and in charge ^_^
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 18/10/2017, 11:08:51 Posted ago : 10/18/2017 11:08:51
User : Paul
For : Sonya
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Charming woman! Fantastic service! Her expressive blue eyes makes me creasy!
I had a wonderful time with you darling!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 18/10/2017, 11:07:24 Posted ago : 10/18/2017 11:07:24
User : Mike
For : Margo
From : Netherlands
Appreciation : 3/5
Comment :
Margo is a very sweet lady, good service......but not the same girl as the photo
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 17/10/2017, 20:43:47 Posted ago : 10/17/2017 20:43:47
User : Brian
For : Natalie
From : Ireland
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I finally meet Natalie and I can tell you, this has been the best moment I got with an escort. She is just amazing ! So beautiful, so interesting, so funny. I spent a fantastic moment and didn't have the impression that I was with an Escort !!! This is the first time I feel like "home" :-) with an escort. Sex has been so incredible, and her personality is so nice. At the end this is for me a guaranty of high quality... and now I can more than confirm that point. Natalie is clean and really take care of her customer's well being. She is HIGH CLASS woman!!!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 17/10/2017, 20:36:36 Posted ago : 10/17/2017 20:36:36
User : Mike
For : Natalie
From : Norway
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
She is the best looking girl i have ever seen. she is intelligent, friendly, cosy, warm, horny, enduring, and fully into SEX. awesome.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/10/2017, 21:42:32 Posted ago : 10/14/2017 21:42:32
User : frederick
For : Catherine
From : Switzerland
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
C’est une femme incroyable belle.
J’étais déjà trois fois rendre visite a cet Sweet Lady.
Elle est élégante, belle, toujours bien habillé, et avec son beau corps et joli visage elle Laissez vos rêves. Elle recevoir dans une toujours très propre belle grande chambre.
Je lui donner un billet pour un spa en Suisse comme petite cadeau pour l’hiver prochain.
Pour les remercier pour le merveilleux moment passé ensemble ici à Bruxelles.
Une journée fantastique avec une visite à un restorent agréable et un sensuel nuit dans l’hôtel.
J’ai déjà un cadeau à l’esprit pour quand vous revenez en novembre.
Dommage que tout sa n’est pas gratuite.
J’vous adore, femme fantastique!!!!!
61
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 13/10/2017, 08:18:55 Posted ago : 10/13/2017 08:18:55
User : Thomas
For : Kate
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
My meeting on monday with Kate was really great; she is funny, smiling, well educated, intelligent, speaks english, she loves to dance; and she is very nice and all the photos are real.
i will not mention our intimate time but it was absolutely perfect.she is very pro; she knows her job perfectly.
A must see,
kisses darling
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 12/10/2017, 16:09:43 Posted ago : 10/12/2017 16:09:43
User : JC
For : Wanessa
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Wanessa est une très belle femme. Tout ce qu’elle vous promet elle le tient si vous savez être respectueux de sa personne. Elle ne compte pas son temps passé avec vous et déborde largement le délai imparti si vous savez la charmer. Passer 2 heures dans ses bras est un vrai plaisir et on ne souhaite qu’une chose c’est revenir. Merci à Wanessa
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0

Select language

United Kingdom France Spain Italy Netherlands

List of Area

A Few Words About us

Divine-girls.com is the International Escorts Directory - Specialised in first class escort services, tailor made arrangements, dinner dates, VIP escort services and personal companionship services in Europes and Worldwide.
This site and presented mainly for the active business men of provisioning in their research of the first quality companions and the personal entertainment.

The International escort services are with high-level aim at people of need for contacts to remain discrete and confidential constantly.
Our escorts directory established its excellent international reputation.
Each one of the escorts or models sophisticated and exceptional, entirely made to make sure that the time when you pass to his company will be exceptionally achieving.
Please take a certain time to discover more about our models in differing galleries with photographs from cality and 100% reality, which is exclusively at the disposal of our visitors.

 

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Please enter below your email address. Get our updates and news every two weeks.


Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Divine-girls.com. All rights reserved.

Chat with the escorts - offline
MODELS OFFLINE ON THE CHAT
No models online on the chat yet for the moment. Coming soon!
Sign in
Insert your account information


Choose your country