All Review Listings
Review posted : 18/03/2017, 14:16:05 Posted ago : 03/18/2017 14:16:05
User : Marc
For : ALEXA LUXURY
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 2/5
Comment :
Un peu déçu par la belle. Que reste-t-il d'origine ? Les lèvres sont refaites, et pas très bien; les seins également.
Si elle est sympathique au contact, je ne l'ai pas trouvée très entreprenante.
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 07/03/2017, 12:34:12 Posted ago : 03/07/2017 12:34:12
User : Fred
For : Natalia
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
A truly fantastic time spent with Natalia. Gorgeous, sexy and lovely to spend time with. What a lovely girl and sweet manner, everything was done amazingly with no rush whatsoever. Eye contact throughout, it's impossible not to love this girl. The hour ended far too soon and I'm already dreaming of my next visit. Very very pleased and couldnt recommend higher. You are a true diamond Natalia and I be back very soon.
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 04/03/2017, 12:44:27 Posted ago : 03/04/2017 12:44:27
User : Thomas
For : Skyler
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 2/5
Comment :
first meeting last night with Wendy and for sure not the last one, she is a bit different than the photos but much nicer , amazing nice perfect body, perfect english , very social, a pleasure to meet.
, one of my best encounters as a dailly user of escortgirls
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 21/02/2017, 22:38:40 Posted ago : 02/21/2017 22:38:40
User : Paolo
For : Dyna
From : Italy
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I met Dyna few times and she's still the sexiest and funniest lady i ever met...

see you very soon bella Dyna and take care...bacio

Paolo

Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 21/02/2017, 22:30:24 Posted ago : 02/21/2017 22:30:24
User : John
For : Dyna
From : United Kingdom
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Just an amazing lady Dyna...can't wait to meet you again and spend time together

John
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 12/02/2017, 16:56:29 Posted ago : 02/12/2017 16:56:29
User : Ralf
For : Margarita
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Arrived on time, look beautiful, very interesting to chat too, friendly, intelligent, thoughtful and when we went to bedroom stunning, sexy, gorgeous. If you tread Mia with respect your rewards will be everything. The very best evening ever for me...
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 12/02/2017, 15:54:55 Posted ago : 02/12/2017 15:54:55
User : Clement
For : Sonia
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 4/5
Comment :
Sonia est une femme tout simplement superbe! Elle possede un coprs TOP. Pour la partie massage alors là belle fait tout pour vous faire plaisir, GFE, PSE, et un CIM a vous donner du ST a ne plus vouloir partir le TOP
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 11/02/2017, 14:00:59 Posted ago : 02/11/2017 14:00:59
User : Billy
For : Emilie
From : South Africa
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Amazing meet with this stunning lady!! Very friendly and up for a laugh. Thank you xx
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 05/02/2017, 13:46:11 Posted ago : 02/05/2017 13:46:11
User : Max
For : Francheska
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 4/5
Comment :
Fake pictures !!! on top of this very bad behaviour, she sent me away after 30 minute and she answered the phone while we were together.
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 04/02/2017, 16:36:24 Posted ago : 02/04/2017 16:36:24
User : Thierry
For : Wanessa
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Je ne suis pas un habitué des commentaires ou évaluations. Mais cette fois, j'ai été particulièrement charmé par Wanessa. Elle ma reçu dans Un appartement de standing, dans une tenue trés excitante. Le social time est trés agréable avec elle,on devine une personne trés intelligente,femme classe. Quand aux massages...Envoûtante et magique. Très agréable moment passer en sa présence. Je la recommande! Je retournerai la voir c'est une certitude.
Like : 
 
0
 
0

Select language

United Kingdom France Spain Italy Netherlands

List of Area

A Few Words About us

Divine-girls.com is the International Escorts Directory - Specialised in first class escort services, tailor made arrangements, dinner dates, VIP escort services and personal companionship services in Europes and Worldwide.
This site and presented mainly for the active business men of provisioning in their research of the first quality companions and the personal entertainment.

The International escort services are with high-level aim at people of need for contacts to remain discrete and confidential constantly.
Our escorts directory established its excellent international reputation.
Each one of the escorts or models sophisticated and exceptional, entirely made to make sure that the time when you pass to his company will be exceptionally achieving.
Please take a certain time to discover more about our models in differing galleries with photographs from cality and 100% reality, which is exclusively at the disposal of our visitors.

 

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Please enter below your email address. Get our updates and news every two weeks.


Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Divine-girls.com. All rights reserved.

Sign in
Insert your account information


Choose your country