All Review Listings
Review posted : 16/08/2019, 15:19:16 Posted ago : 08/16/2019 15:19:16
User : Anonim
For : Mira
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Nice girl and nice work. I'll return to her soon.
.................................
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 13/08/2019, 18:42:26 Posted ago : 08/13/2019 18:42:26
User : Eddy
For : party girl
From : Grenada
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Monika very professional and the same time very good person And absolutely gorgeous Womam.
I am big fanat of role play. Monika make it came in real. We have great time together.
She have so many costumes and she is full if fantasy and energy
She have lot of toys and sge remember all small details i recvest
Thank you for all you do for me Monika
You fetishman
Kisses
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 11/08/2019, 13:40:27 Posted ago : 08/11/2019 13:40:27
User : Gerard
For : Maria
From : France
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Maria is gorgeous lady. To be honestly I didn't expect that she's so sophisticated. Her body's proportions are so beautiful so correct. She has a chiseled beautiful face with an engaging smiling. Had a great meeting with Maria, no words she is special, she's one of the best lady.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 07/08/2019, 21:41:03 Posted ago : 08/07/2019 21:41:03
User : Thomas
For : Natalie
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
everytime Natalie comes to brussels i need to meet her, she is friendly,smiling, sexy, young ,slim, and very professional.
i love her very tight shave pussy and her very small tits, she is one of my favorites of this agency; having sex with her is a delight.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 06/08/2019, 13:08:00 Posted ago : 08/06/2019 13:08:00
User : Niko
For : Kristina
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
J'ai rencontré Kristina aujourd'hui pour un rendez-vous d'une heure. Ce n'était pas ma première rencontre avec la belle puisque je prends rendez vous avec la belle à chacun de ses passages en Belgique
Que dire de Kristina... Au niveau physique, c'est une fille naturellement belle, elle n'a pas besoin d'une couche de maquillage pour être belle. Son corps élancé et ses petites fesses rebondies feraient bander un mort.
Au niveau de son caractère, c'est une fille d'une nature très joviale. Elle est rigolote et pétillante, et son sourire vous fera fondre.
Concernant l'aspect sexuel, c'est de la haute volée. On voit qu'elle met du coeur à l'ouvrage, et j'ai meme la douce illusion qu'elle apprécie ces moments là. Pour les amateurs de fellation nature, celle ci est exceptionnelle.
Meme en cherchant bien, je n'arrive pas à trouver un point négatif à Kristina.
J'ai une assez grande expérience avec les escorts, mais de toutes celles que j'ai pu rencontrés, Kristina est sans nul doute ma plus belle rencontre.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 06/08/2019, 09:21:50 Posted ago : 08/06/2019 09:21:50
User : Angel
For : party girl
From : Mexico
Appreciation : 4/5
Comment :
I meet Monika last week , after shower pass, hugging and of course more
Very nice girl ,very sexy GFE who gives you maximum pleasure and liked take too
Hot passionate , active , aura of erotic , perfect date
Many kisses pretty Monika
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 05/08/2019, 12:11:09 Posted ago : 08/05/2019 12:11:09
User : Primoz
For : Derya
From : Turkey
Appreciation : 2/5
Comment :
I met with her a while ago and it wasn't the most pleasant experience. Most of her photos were not real and while she does not look bad, the photos were still fake. Regarding her services, she doesn't really offer everything she has written and I was bothered by her smoking, checking her phone and texting and the fact that she kept wanting to either eat or order food.
All in all a below average experience that I won't be repeating.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 01/08/2019, 16:28:27 Posted ago : 08/01/2019 16:28:27
User : Iceman
For : party girl
From : Luxembourg
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
It was my first time looking for escort in Brussels and i was very skeptical i could find a good one given the bad reputation of the working girls in the diference cite in Brussels
As luck ,would have it,i decided on Monika. She's areal independent escort and a really genuinely person. Her photo's are real. She looks better than her photo and bidy is really sexy. She was smart and funny - you could talk just about anything under the sun with her since she's fluent English.
We had a great time in bed and look forward to seeing her again.
Monika have fantastic oral skils
She wingly switched to 69 position during oral so that I could have a taste of her amazing pussy.
Breast were perfect big, sensetive.
Did dogge style, and her ass looked amazing from behind. She was very tight. Her attitude was excellent and she genuinely wants you to have a great time with Monika
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 30/07/2019, 01:09:53 Posted ago : 07/30/2019 01:09:53
User : Salamon
For : party girl
From : Finland
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
This is my first encounter with an escort , And Monika was great She did everything to relax and put me at ease
Its fits perfectly to her profile, She is extremely GFE
In short ,really excellent meeting.
Thank you Monika
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 23/07/2019, 09:18:24 Posted ago : 07/23/2019 09:18:24
User : Oliver
For : party girl
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
WoW!!!!!
What a beatiful Woman Is Monika
Sparkling,kind,listening to you.
Very beautiful in pictures - But even more beatiful in reality..
Hight Level Beauty.
Everything i asked for -was respected...... For details, i keep fir me,but I can certify that is open
to a lot of things and practices.
I found my Muse in this world of escorts
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Latest visited Listings

Select language

United Kingdom France Spain Italy Netherlands

List of Area

A Few Words About us

Divine-girls.com is the International Escorts Directory - Specialised in first class escort services, tailor made arrangements, dinner dates, VIP escort services and personal companionship services in Europes and Worldwide.
This site and presented mainly for the active business men of provisioning in their research of the first quality companions and the personal entertainment.

The International escort services are with high-level aim at people of need for contacts to remain discrete and confidential constantly.
Our escorts directory established its excellent international reputation.
Each one of the escorts or models sophisticated and exceptional, entirely made to make sure that the time when you pass to his company will be exceptionally achieving.
Please take a certain time to discover more about our models in differing galleries with photographs from cality and 100% reality, which is exclusively at the disposal of our visitors.

 

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Please enter below your email address. Get our updates and news every two weeks.


Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Divine-girls.com. All rights reserved.

Chat with the escorts - offline
MODELS OFFLINE ON THE CHAT
No models online on the chat yet for the moment. Coming soon!
Sign in
Insert your account information


Choose your country