All Review Listings
Review posted : 28/04/2017, 23:43:16 Posted ago : 04/28/2017 23:43:16
User : Nguyen
For : Keiko
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 2/5
Comment :
Bad they tell me they will swallow they not even do CIM...

I pay 150 and i can stay only 10 minutes

After i try a other girl was beter but the services i asked again (swallow)
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 27/04/2017, 21:53:30 Posted ago : 04/27/2017 21:53:30
User : David
For : Karina
From : United States
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Oh!Very beautiful and sexy Baby!It was amazing meeting!She is very good...Hope to see you very soon!)
Xxx D.
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 25/04/2017, 22:55:35 Posted ago : 04/25/2017 22:55:35
User : Tom
For : Victoria
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I met sweet Victoria today 25 april and had a passionate meeting. Victoria is simply stunning: very beautiful,kind,tender and sensual, just like a real girlfriend!
I'd like to meet this lovely girl again some day.
Big kisses!
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 20/04/2017, 00:51:59 Posted ago : 04/20/2017 00:51:59
User : Crazy
For : Andrea
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Wonderfull ,awesome, fun, a very good night to remember that you will never forget, you wont regret it. Totally worth it. It was perfect!
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 19/04/2017, 18:47:46 Posted ago : 04/19/2017 18:47:46
User : David
For : Monikasweet
From : Australia
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I meet Monika in time i was in my treap in Brussels for few days. I will never forget her. In time she came to lobby in my hotel ,she take my heart complete. She is much much pretty in real. She looking like model, she dress up fantastic. Her body, her face , everythink about her just perfect
She make me beive , i have my girlfriend in my hand,she so adorable and nice person

I wish see her in another time


Thank alot my sweet lady Monika
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 17/04/2017, 08:53:22 Posted ago : 04/17/2017 08:53:22
User : Alfie
For : Delia
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Lovely girl perfect body and gorgeous tits, always eager to please with enthusiasm absolutely worth a visit and te be revisited! Thanks dear I had a couple of great meetings with you,
Kisses A
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 13/04/2017, 06:54:56 Posted ago : 04/13/2017 06:54:56
User : Louis
For : Alicia
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 1/5
Comment :
Fake pictures, girl wth belly and not nice at all: no passion one of my worse meeting
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 11/04/2017, 21:41:00 Posted ago : 04/11/2017 21:41:00
User : Jerry
For : Sonia last 2 Days !!
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 4/5
Comment :
de overnachting met ontbijt is een echte aanrader. Hemelse ervaring met een relaxe afsluiter!
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 11/04/2017, 17:53:21 Posted ago : 04/11/2017 17:53:21
User : Dave
For : Elena Honey
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Since 2015, I have met Elena Honey five times. I have built a very special relationship with her. She is so gracious and elegant. She talks about everything and her body is exceptional. She is perfection. I love kissing and licking her. She is so fresh and pretty. I love her boobs, pussy and ass so much. She is like a dream and she is so hot. She is open-minded and loves sex. You will not regret your choice of date with her. She is so rare and precious!
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 09/04/2017, 14:13:28 Posted ago : 04/09/2017 14:13:28
User : Marc
For : Monikasweet
From : Germany
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Monika very pretty girl, she is sexy, smart and allways hot... i cansay she is one of best escort in Brussels. Allways happy, smile , she is adorable person

Service is just fantastic - she is just perfect lover

Very much recomended


Like : 
 
0
 
0

Select language

United Kingdom France Spain Italy Netherlands

List of Area

A Few Words About us

Divine-girls.com is the International Escorts Directory - Specialised in first class escort services, tailor made arrangements, dinner dates, VIP escort services and personal companionship services in Europes and Worldwide.
This site and presented mainly for the active business men of provisioning in their research of the first quality companions and the personal entertainment.

The International escort services are with high-level aim at people of need for contacts to remain discrete and confidential constantly.
Our escorts directory established its excellent international reputation.
Each one of the escorts or models sophisticated and exceptional, entirely made to make sure that the time when you pass to his company will be exceptionally achieving.
Please take a certain time to discover more about our models in differing galleries with photographs from cality and 100% reality, which is exclusively at the disposal of our visitors.

 

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Please enter below your email address. Get our updates and news every two weeks.


Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Divine-girls.com. All rights reserved.

Sign in
Insert your account information


Choose your country