All Review Listings
Review posted : 21/04/2018, 00:03:10 Posted ago : 04/21/2018 00:03:10
User : Tomy
For : Catherine
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Gisteren een paar mooie uurtjes doorgebracht met deze prachtige charmante jonge dame.
Alles kwam aan bod. Lekker kussen, zoals je met je vriendin zou kussen. Dan samen gedoucht. En dan al kussend het bed opgezocht.
In standje 69 likte ik haar zeer lekker poesje. Wat haar naar een super orgasme bracht.
Daar na verschillende standjes afgewerkt en lekker klaar gekomen. Samen van een drankje genoten en klaar waren we voor een tweede ronde. Deze was nog intenser dan de eerst. Deze prachtige date met deze zeer mooie dame afgesloten met een deugddoende massage.
Catherine, je ziet me zeker terug.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 18/04/2018, 21:06:52 Posted ago : 04/18/2018 21:06:52
User : dany
For : Sonia 
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
nice girl, real pictures with good services . i recomand this girl. she is exactly what you need when yoh want to find someone to understand yoy
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 18/04/2018, 21:02:18 Posted ago : 04/18/2018 21:02:18
User : Pieter
For : Sonia 
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
She is real girl from the pictures! Good service, str don't look the time and we spent nice time together I will call her soon
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 17/04/2018, 23:57:50 Posted ago : 04/17/2018 23:57:50
User : Alex
For : Liza
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Professional, friendly and with a big smile! Had a very interesting moment. Definitely will repeat :) xo
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 16/04/2018, 23:22:38 Posted ago : 04/16/2018 23:22:38
User : Romeo
For : Catherine
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
My La Femme Fatale!
I am very glad that you back, is a big pleasure to see you again!
You very unique, you are the interesting personality
You female which changes destinies of people and their history! ))
I tell you thanks for the help, for your psychological trainings! You are very valuable woman!!!!!!!!!!
In you: freedom and power - appearance, the sexuality you attracting you sincere, you beautiful, your amazing, your - an intrigue, you - fire!!
You give to the man inspiration and do men successful!
Internal freedom, brilliant mind, well-cared body, self-confidence, refined manners, bright sexuality. And all together — is an image which can't be forgotten!


If you want to be the focus of attention and to feel the exclusiveness and a selectness
if you want бытьс the smart, captivating and seductive woman nearby
if you want to come to other level of communication
if you want that you inspired on great fulfillments and dostizheniya-Eta the woman for you! With you you come to new level!
with you you go only to top!
with you you forget about everything and closing eyes you fly in unison!
In you huge stream of energy!
Stream of sex, heat, confidence, harmony!
Very great happiness to be near you again!
I thank for a warm meeting, sex in unison, and the nepovtoimy feeling to be near you, a magnificent dinner together and fantastic time with you!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 13/04/2018, 11:03:21 Posted ago : 04/13/2018 11:03:21
User : Stiven
For : Dora Sweet
From : France
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
étais plutôt friand de la nouveauté en terme d’escorte mais j’ai trouvé une perle rare. Je m’arrange pour la voir presque à chacune des ses visites sur la capitale et c’est le bonheur garanti. Elle a un physique à couper le souffle : une poitrine à tomber à la renverse, une peau douce qui me fait chavirer, des yeux coquins et terriblement beaux, une bouche de tentatrice et j’en passe et des meilleurs vous l’aurez compris je suis conquis (je la trouve bien mieux qu’en photo). J’aimerais me dire que le feeling est exceptionnel avec moi seulement mais la demoiselle est une vraie bombe sexuelle et sait parfaitement vous encouragez, vous accompagnez et vous emmenez là où vous rêvez d’aller (rien que de la mater pendant le social time c’est méchamment excitant ). Inutile de vous dire que j’aimerai la garder pour moi mais je ne peux que la conseiller, je sais qu’elle peut offrir presque tout ce qu’un homme peut chercher chez une femme, si ce n’est au delà ... sa personnalité revêt des aspects bien divers, riches et profonds que je ne pourrais jamais découvrir seul, à mon grand regret et à mon grand plaisir en même temps.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 13/04/2018, 08:39:50 Posted ago : 04/13/2018 08:39:50
User : Philippe
For : Isabelle
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Isabella is the kind of woman you fall in love. You gat a real GFE from a sweet well educated young lady. Her pictures are real and she has an unbelievable nice body. Meeting via wharap goes smoothly. A pearl to respect and appreciate wisely.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 11/04/2018, 14:52:38 Posted ago : 04/11/2018 14:52:38
User : Naughty Doc
For : DEVIN
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Fantastic Lady with beautiful eyes, wonderful body , moreover she is very funny, i have no words !
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 11/04/2018, 14:49:02 Posted ago : 04/11/2018 14:49:02
User : Shota
For : Monikasweet
From : Bulgaria
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
MONIKA - fantastic woman, she is always surprise me, always fresh , small fantastic , dresses she use - very elegant
she is very hot and sexy ,
thanks for you my sweet babe
hope to see you soon
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 11/04/2018, 10:42:22 Posted ago : 04/11/2018 10:42:22
User : Michel
For : Dora Sweet
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
D'accord oui tout à fait d'accord avec les copains même à propos de la jolie Dora. Je partage parfaitement leurs avis. Je suis venu sans rien demander de particulier si ce n'est qu'elle soit GFE et c'est tout. Ma demande a été respectée entièrement, Dora s'est dévoilée être une super masseuse GFE elle a fait attention à ce que je voulais et surtout elle m'a donné beaucoup de tendresse. Je voulais de la douceur, des massages et une bonne présence, elle m'a donné les trois alors j'en suis très content.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0

Select language

United Kingdom France Spain Italy Netherlands

List of Area

A Few Words About us

Divine-girls.com is the International Escorts Directory - Specialised in first class escort services, tailor made arrangements, dinner dates, VIP escort services and personal companionship services in Europes and Worldwide.
This site and presented mainly for the active business men of provisioning in their research of the first quality companions and the personal entertainment.

The International escort services are with high-level aim at people of need for contacts to remain discrete and confidential constantly.
Our escorts directory established its excellent international reputation.
Each one of the escorts or models sophisticated and exceptional, entirely made to make sure that the time when you pass to his company will be exceptionally achieving.
Please take a certain time to discover more about our models in differing galleries with photographs from cality and 100% reality, which is exclusively at the disposal of our visitors.

 

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Please enter below your email address. Get our updates and news every two weeks.


Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Divine-girls.com. All rights reserved.

Chat with the escorts - offline
MODELS OFFLINE ON THE CHAT
No models online on the chat yet for the moment. Coming soon!
Sign in
Insert your account information


Choose your country