All Review Listings
Review posted : 11/12/2017, 20:14:02 Posted ago : 12/11/2017 20:14:02
User : Kim
For : Natali Exclusive
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I had an awesome meeting with this gorgeous lady. She is the girl from the pictures but in real life she is more an Aletta Ocean lookalike... but more kinky ^_^ (my personal opinion) . When I booked her she asked herself what clothing she should wear. She is very active and does everything she advertises with a smile (even the extra's) ^_^

Her massages are top notch and perfect for in between sessions ! If time permits I will definitely book her again... and again...
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 10/12/2017, 22:43:49 Posted ago : 12/10/2017 22:43:49
User : thomas
For : ANGELA
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
hi, i booked this girl tonight, and when she opened the door i discovered a real gem, an amazing beauty; very skinny body ( i love that ) small tits, the most sexy ass i met this week, and most of all she let me fuck her as i want;at least almost, it was our first meeting and she was a little bit scared; but for sure i book her again this week for 2 hours of very hot sex. she is perfect and does her job very good/
thx sweetie; it was lovely
thomas
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 10/12/2017, 16:45:19 Posted ago : 12/10/2017 16:45:19
User : Mark
For : Alexandra
From : Italy
Appreciation : 3/5
Comment :
I met Alexandra yesterday. She lives in the city center and its easy to get in.Her apartment is nice. And Alexandra is just amazing. She has a nice body, cute smile, conversation was easy. And very hot in the bed. I recommend her
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 09/12/2017, 22:15:29 Posted ago : 12/09/2017 22:15:29
User : Kim
For : Isabelle
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I met her twice in Antwerp. Once for 3 hrs and once for 6 hrs. She is 100% verified, very active and complied to all my requests. Booking via whatsapp is very easy and she receives you in a quality hotel. It is very unfortunate that she raised her prices though... I would have booked her many times more if she didn't.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 08/12/2017, 06:58:23 Posted ago : 12/08/2017 06:58:23
User : Jurgen
For : Charlotte
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Met deze dame een date gehad deze week en dit voor herhaling vatbaar.
Wat een dame is mooie en echt sexy gekleed.
Je voelt je echt goed bij deze dame en ook op seksuele is het een aanrader.
Ze is kort gezegd TOP.....
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 07/12/2017, 20:31:31 Posted ago : 12/07/2017 20:31:31
User : jurgen
For : Charlotte
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Twee dagen geleden met deze dame een afspraak gemaakt en was super,zeker voor herhaling vatbaar.
Mooie verschijning en is zeer sexy gekleed,zeker een aanrader.....
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 06/12/2017, 21:33:59 Posted ago : 12/06/2017 21:33:59
User : Frederique
For : Charlotte
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 4/5
Comment :
Ik heb gisteren een heerlijke date gehad in Brussel. Lekkere meid, gezellige sfeer,..
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 03/12/2017, 18:39:43 Posted ago : 12/03/2017 18:39:43
User : Alfie
For : Vicky
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
What pleasant surprise, Vicky is one of the very few girls here with real pictures and even more, she looks much better live then on the pics. Beside that she is very pleasant company although her English might improve, but that had it's charm too and was more then well compensated when it came to action! I had a great time with her and definitely will se her again.
Thanks a lot Vicky for a very pleasant evening,
Kisses
A.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 03/12/2017, 11:02:42 Posted ago : 12/03/2017 11:02:42
User : Pieter
For : Wanessa
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I have met Wanessa several times and I have to say, she is mersmerizing. Her gfe skills are the best. Love you Wanessa!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 01/12/2017, 11:21:15 Posted ago : 12/01/2017 11:21:15
User : Antonio
For : Monikasweet
From : Spain
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
La primera vez que uso un servicio como este y fue una experiencia sublime. Monika, su sexapeal, inteligente, una diosa de lujuria en la cama y una reina en toda su dimension. Ahora se lo que es tener sexo y tambien se como he malgastado mi vida. No voy a comentar lo que he vivido, pero cualquier hombre sabe a que me refiero. Ademas dispone de una casa magnifica donde puedes sentarte y hablar hasta que llega el momento que estabas esperando. Unica y exclusiva experiencia por el trato magnifico recibido de una mujer unica y especial adornada con una belleza singular. Puedo recomendartela pero no quiero.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0

Select language

United Kingdom France Spain Italy Netherlands

List of Area

A Few Words About us

Divine-girls.com is the International Escorts Directory - Specialised in first class escort services, tailor made arrangements, dinner dates, VIP escort services and personal companionship services in Europes and Worldwide.
This site and presented mainly for the active business men of provisioning in their research of the first quality companions and the personal entertainment.

The International escort services are with high-level aim at people of need for contacts to remain discrete and confidential constantly.
Our escorts directory established its excellent international reputation.
Each one of the escorts or models sophisticated and exceptional, entirely made to make sure that the time when you pass to his company will be exceptionally achieving.
Please take a certain time to discover more about our models in differing galleries with photographs from cality and 100% reality, which is exclusively at the disposal of our visitors.

 

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Please enter below your email address. Get our updates and news every two weeks.


Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Divine-girls.com. All rights reserved.

Chat with the escorts - offline
MODELS OFFLINE ON THE CHAT
No models online on the chat yet for the moment. Coming soon!
Sign in
Insert your account information


Choose your country