All Review Listings
Review posted : 17/03/2019, 00:02:07 Posted ago : 03/17/2019 00:02:07
User : Ivan
For : ALENA
From : Greece
Appreciation : 1/5
Comment :
Amazing,hot and classy baby. She made massage and pleasure at the same time. Time with her unforgettable. We see each other soon.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 15/03/2019, 19:59:16 Posted ago : 03/15/2019 19:59:16
User : Erick
For : Alinka
From : Austria
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Thank you very much for one of the best experiences I ever had. This was truly amazing!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/03/2019, 20:27:15 Posted ago : 03/14/2019 20:27:15
User : Yarik
For : Monikasweet - REAL P
From : Austria
Appreciation : 1/5
Comment :
i crazy , just got wonderful time with Monika,she is so natural , you just feeling yourself being with your girlfriend,
She is very nice and beautiful girl, like flower - be good wthis her and she will make you feeling like king
Million kissesmy pretty Monika
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 13/03/2019, 03:49:26 Posted ago : 03/13/2019 03:49:26
User : Oliver
For : Rona
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Hier soir j'ai rencontré une reine, une fille magique, naturelle et souriante. Attentionnée, elle a répondu à mon dress code, avec une superbe lingerie. Je voulais une monté très lente vers le massage. Elle ma mis en appétit très naturellement, avec une monté très soft. Elle est superbe, la regarder est déjà un plaisir. La jolie guêpière sur sa peau satinée lui faisait une croupe de reine. Je me souviendrai encore longtemps de sa magistrale prise en bouche. Et puis quelques variations enchaînées tout en douceur. Cette fille est un ange de douceur et très coquine quand il le faut. Elle est magnétique et m'a donné un meeting de rêve. Kiss and Bye-bye. Please to see you next time soon...
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 13/03/2019, 01:08:57 Posted ago : 03/13/2019 01:08:57
User : Play boy
For : Monikasweet - REAL P
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Well, i meet Monika late night
And because i am book often escort girl - i can tell you -she is my hest Escort dating since i book girls
Monika is absolutely friendly sweety and even much more
She have aswell perfect body shape for me exstetremly sexy and hot, passionate and smart girl
I was injoing every second of our meeting
And looking forvard to meet her again
P.s. recommend
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 11/03/2019, 22:12:33 Posted ago : 03/11/2019 22:12:33
User : Josh
For : Carolina
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Ultimate Beauty Carolina!As she opened the door I felt like this is the door to heaven. That unforgettable smile . Looks like a model pretty face long sexy legs . Highly recommended as I already wrote on Rona's profile best duo one can have . Really it was heavenly experience her looks her attitude OMG OMG OMG. I met her for the first time and she was so welcoming as we know each other since ages. She made me so comfortable and made me feel like a king. A real chic very very balanced attitude and very personality. Her eyes are enough to talk and to tell her inside . I was amanzed to see her. Best ever experience and time. An hour flew like a minute. I can bet you will find the definition of love at first sight. Before leaving started missing . She is the best treat for anyone!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 11/03/2019, 22:07:58 Posted ago : 03/11/2019 22:07:58
User : Josh
For : Rona
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Rona...!Someone out of this world just a jaw dropping OMG. Had very frequent visits with Divine-Girls but today I went for duo with Rona and Carolina it was marvelous fantastic. Cant expect anything better than this duo . Rona is much much more pretty than the pictures a true darling. Beautiful face nice skin very proportionate body . Charming loving and welcoming. Highly recommended. Nice sense of humor. True definition of beauty with the brains. Will definitely see her again.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 11/03/2019, 20:52:56 Posted ago : 03/11/2019 20:52:56
User : Alex
For : Alinka
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Amazing girl. She looks even better than the photos. Perfect body and face. A sweet sexy girl with excellent communication
Perfect looks but also perfect services. She worth every penny!!

Tha se dw syntoma bebe mou!!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 06/03/2019, 19:58:42 Posted ago : 03/06/2019 19:58:42
User : Stefan
For : Victoria
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
This afternoon i had a appointmant whit this beautifull and very nice lady , great body and wonderfull time .
Very good deep kiss and great owc. Great pussy and Sex was very good And Amazon positions . She will see me back and for more than one hour .
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 06/03/2019, 19:09:25 Posted ago : 03/06/2019 19:09:25
User : Marc
For : Alinka
From : Netherlands
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I have met Alina already 3 times... One of the best escorts I know. That’s why I come back to her again and again. Great attitude, amazing kisser and the blowjob is.... awesome
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Latest visited Listings

Select language

United Kingdom France Spain Italy Netherlands

List of Area

A Few Words About us

Divine-girls.com is the International Escorts Directory - Specialised in first class escort services, tailor made arrangements, dinner dates, VIP escort services and personal companionship services in Europes and Worldwide.
This site and presented mainly for the active business men of provisioning in their research of the first quality companions and the personal entertainment.

The International escort services are with high-level aim at people of need for contacts to remain discrete and confidential constantly.
Our escorts directory established its excellent international reputation.
Each one of the escorts or models sophisticated and exceptional, entirely made to make sure that the time when you pass to his company will be exceptionally achieving.
Please take a certain time to discover more about our models in differing galleries with photographs from cality and 100% reality, which is exclusively at the disposal of our visitors.

 

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Please enter below your email address. Get our updates and news every two weeks.


Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Divine-girls.com. All rights reserved.

Chat with the escorts - online
Sign in
Insert your account information


Choose your country