All Review Listings
Review posted : 10/02/2018, 02:59:31 Posted ago : 02/10/2018 02:59:31
User : Kim
For : Chloe
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I met this beautiful creature for 3 hours in Brussel center this Friday night.

Arrived at her place, I immediately saw that it was good. She opened the door in a very nice outfit. After the initial greeting, she guided me to the table where we drank some Baileys and we had good conversations.

We got along very well and we lost track of time because of that. Therefor the action started a bit later than expected ^_^

Anyway, once on the bed, she is very enthusiastic! A perfect body that you can fully explore.
All requested were respected with great enthusiasm.

I had a wonderful evening with a nice and cute lady !
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 08/02/2018, 13:12:36 Posted ago : 02/08/2018 13:12:36
User : stefano
For : Mia
From : Italy
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
hi my name stefano from italy
i'km interest meet 2 days full in your city is possibile ?
regards
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 07/02/2018, 13:16:05 Posted ago : 02/07/2018 13:16:05
User : Meglio
For : Melani
From : American Samoa
Appreciation : 4/5
Comment :
Breathless. She is much more beautiful than in the photos. Two hours of sex with her left me without any seed in me. Oral sex takes you to heaven. Pity no anal.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 04/02/2018, 15:30:45 Posted ago : 02/04/2018 15:30:45
User : ali
For : Misha
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
thanks baby for the great time !!!
angel you super cute and curvy ! see you soon !!!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 04/02/2018, 10:45:20 Posted ago : 02/04/2018 10:45:20
User : sting
For : Bonya
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 2/5
Comment :
The girl in the pictures is not the girl receiving. Not worth visiting. Waste of money
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 03/02/2018, 22:31:54 Posted ago : 02/03/2018 22:31:54
User : Milion
For : Tiffany
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 1/5
Comment :
J'ai rencontré plus de 80 escorts russes et le feeling passe toujours très bien, j'adore ces filles qui semblent froides au premier abord mais qui très vite deviennent chaudes et sensuelles quant on est un gentleman. Je n'ai donc aucune mauvaise expérience a raconter sauf.... avec celle-ci ! Elle a été ma pire rencontre, elle était froide, mécanique, colérique, capricieuse et voulait terminer le plus vite possible. Bref, mon expérience (qui ne sera peut-être pas la vôtre) fût particulièrement désagréable.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 02/02/2018, 12:43:42 Posted ago : 02/02/2018 12:43:42
User : Adam
For : Monikasweet
From : Israel
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I am confirm Monika is fantastic woman, very pretty , passionate , well now her job, so natural and funny
I
time goo so fast and she was so good, i am fill up my fantasy and filling full after our meeting

i was little bit nervous - bat she make me relax and happy
babe Monika - you are best of the best

will be happy to see you in next time

Recomended
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 01/02/2018, 20:18:50 Posted ago : 02/01/2018 20:18:50
User : The Fons
For : Isabelle
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
She is a very nice and fun girl. Beautiful body and she treats you like a girlfriend would do. She enjoys every second and brings on more firework when you don't expect it. Time flies when you are with her and you don’t wont it to stop. Butterflies from mystery guy. :)
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 30/01/2018, 15:01:32 Posted ago : 01/30/2018 15:01:32
User : Zummy
For : Tiffany
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
je conseil vivement! elle est très belle et vraiment bien faite! comme sur les photos, pareil! de plus elle est pleine d'energie!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 29/01/2018, 22:55:11 Posted ago : 01/29/2018 22:55:11
User : Jack
For : Misha
From : United Kingdom
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I came to Misha for an hour and was satisfied.
Apartment in downtown very clean, she’s a independent. Sex with her so amazing. Very beautiful, sexy, friendly , she’s the best girl I visited in Brussel.
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0

Select language

United Kingdom France Spain Italy Netherlands

List of Area

A Few Words About us

Divine-girls.com is the International Escorts Directory - Specialised in first class escort services, tailor made arrangements, dinner dates, VIP escort services and personal companionship services in Europes and Worldwide.
This site and presented mainly for the active business men of provisioning in their research of the first quality companions and the personal entertainment.

The International escort services are with high-level aim at people of need for contacts to remain discrete and confidential constantly.
Our escorts directory established its excellent international reputation.
Each one of the escorts or models sophisticated and exceptional, entirely made to make sure that the time when you pass to his company will be exceptionally achieving.
Please take a certain time to discover more about our models in differing galleries with photographs from cality and 100% reality, which is exclusively at the disposal of our visitors.

 

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Please enter below your email address. Get our updates and news every two weeks.


Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Divine-girls.com. All rights reserved.

Chat with the escorts - offline
MODELS OFFLINE ON THE CHAT
No models online on the chat yet for the moment. Coming soon!
Sign in
Insert your account information


Choose your country