All Review Listings
Review posted : 21/02/2017, 22:38:40 Posted ago : 02/21/2017 22:38:40
User : Paolo
For : Dyna
From : Italy
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
I met Dyna few times and she's still the sexiest and funniest lady i ever met...

see you very soon bella Dyna and take care...bacio

Paolo

Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 21/02/2017, 22:30:24 Posted ago : 02/21/2017 22:30:24
User : John
For : Dyna
From : United Kingdom
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Just an amazing lady Dyna...can't wait to meet you again and spend time together

John
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 12/02/2017, 16:56:29 Posted ago : 02/12/2017 16:56:29
User : Ralf
For : Mia
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Arrived on time, look beautiful, very interesting to chat too, friendly, intelligent, thoughtful and when we went to bedroom stunning, sexy, gorgeous. If you tread Mia with respect your rewards will be everything. The very best evening ever for me...
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 12/02/2017, 15:54:55 Posted ago : 02/12/2017 15:54:55
User : Clement
For : Sonia
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 4/5
Comment :
Sonia est une femme tout simplement superbe! Elle possede un coprs TOP. Pour la partie massage alors là belle fait tout pour vous faire plaisir, GFE, PSE, et un CIM a vous donner du ST a ne plus vouloir partir le TOP
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 11/02/2017, 14:00:59 Posted ago : 02/11/2017 14:00:59
User : Billy
For : Margarita
From : South Africa
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Amazing meet with this stunning lady!! Very friendly and up for a laugh. Thank you xx
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 05/02/2017, 13:46:11 Posted ago : 02/05/2017 13:46:11
User : Max
For : Francheska
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 4/5
Comment :
Fake pictures !!! on top of this very bad behaviour, she sent me away after 30 minute and she answered the phone while we were together.
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 04/02/2017, 16:36:24 Posted ago : 02/04/2017 16:36:24
User : Thierry
For : Wanessa
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Je ne suis pas un habitué des commentaires ou évaluations. Mais cette fois, j'ai été particulièrement charmé par Wanessa. Elle ma reçu dans Un appartement de standing, dans une tenue trés excitante. Le social time est trés agréable avec elle,on devine une personne trés intelligente,femme classe. Quand aux massages...Envoûtante et magique. Très agréable moment passer en sa présence. Je la recommande! Je retournerai la voir c'est une certitude.
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 01/02/2017, 20:29:06 Posted ago : 02/01/2017 20:29:06
User : DonDragon
For : ALEXA LUXURY
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
This was my first time seeing Alexa on her own. First time was with another girl and I've been dying to see her again for a while.

She is an absolute angel. Total GFE from start to finish. 10 out of 10 for everything ;-).

She may be a bit more pricey than most other girls but she is well worth it. Thank you
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 01/02/2017, 17:37:38 Posted ago : 02/01/2017 17:37:38
User : domi
For : Ashlyn Bulgari
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Très Jolie fille, sympa et bonne conversation en anglais, cote prestations tout est exhaust dans la bonne humeur, a consommer sans moderation :))
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 30/01/2017, 17:41:21 Posted ago : 01/30/2017 17:41:21
User : Zeeshan
For : Alessandra
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 3/5
Comment :
I want to meet I call u to many times butt u can't rply f is possibel to meet plzzzz contact
Like : 
 
0
 
0

Select language

United Kingdom France Spain Italy Netherlands

List of Area

A Few Words About us

Divine-girls.com is the International Escorts Directory - Specialised in first class escort services, tailor made arrangements, dinner dates, VIP escort services and personal companionship services in Europes and Worldwide.
This site and presented mainly for the active business men of provisioning in their research of the first quality companions and the personal entertainment.

The International escort services are with high-level aim at people of need for contacts to remain discrete and confidential constantly.
Our escorts directory established its excellent international reputation.
Each one of the escorts or models sophisticated and exceptional, entirely made to make sure that the time when you pass to his company will be exceptionally achieving.
Please take a certain time to discover more about our models in differing galleries with photographs from cality and 100% reality, which is exclusively at the disposal of our visitors.

 

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Please enter below your email address. Get our updates and news every two weeks.


Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Divine-girls.com. All rights reserved.

Online model listings
Sign in
Insert your account information


Choose your country