All Review Listings
Review posted : 20/06/2017, 09:43:12 Posted ago : 06/20/2017 09:43:12
User : philip
For : Sofia lux
From : Austria
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Very good girl!
I recommend!
Thank you princess!
Tender, sexy, she has a very tasty pussy, do not want to get out of it))
When she threw me her legs on her shoulders and moaned under me, I received a paradisiacal orgasm
Dressed well and looks great;
Beautiful legs, beautiful, hot girl, sometimes shy)) very funny
100% real
Xxxx
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 17/06/2017, 13:47:00 Posted ago : 06/17/2017 13:47:00
User : Alfie
For : Mila model!
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 4/5
Comment :
Hot hot hot!!!!! Need I say more? Beautiful slim tall body with gorgeous tits, she really knows how to turn you on
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 16/06/2017, 16:36:32 Posted ago : 06/16/2017 16:36:32
User : Marc
For : Polina Best GFE with
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Sweet and very beautiful girl, nice smile and blue eyes that make you thinking you are in heaven. Fluent english, well educated intelligent girl what make a good conversation easy. We spend a wonderfull moment together.
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 16/06/2017, 11:29:33 Posted ago : 06/16/2017 11:29:33
User : Doc
For : Sonia
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Des yeux de rève, une bouche à croquer,un corps de déesse, de l' humour et une excellente éducation. On est au paradis!
Cette jeune femme est absolument fantastique!!
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 16/06/2017, 11:05:11 Posted ago : 06/16/2017 11:05:11
User : Mako
For : July Rocks
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Mooie meid, top service, lekker kontje fantastiche blow-job ;-)

Super lekker ding, hier kom ik zeker nog eens terug.

Greetings
M
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 15/06/2017, 22:57:00 Posted ago : 06/15/2017 22:57:00
User : EricDK
For : Kira
From : Denmark
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Realy nice girl - had a nice hour with her. Good GFE - exelent BJ. Pictures real (some Photoshop - she has tatoos on back and left arm).
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 15/06/2017, 09:40:45 Posted ago : 06/15/2017 09:40:45
User : Nils
For : Agata
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Very nice girl, very accommodating and much more beautiful than the pictures suggest.
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/06/2017, 12:02:09 Posted ago : 06/14/2017 12:02:09
User : Ibrahim
For : July Rocks
From : Bahrain
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Hi,

Sexy girl, Nice ass, and a good kisser- I love Dutch girls there always So fresh !

See You soon babes XXx
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 13/06/2017, 16:38:47 Posted ago : 06/13/2017 16:38:47
User : Mick
For : July Rocks
From : Netherlands
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
July, is a Dutch tall blond with a exotic tan she looks
exactly the same as on her pictures, stunning woman
I will defintly See her aigan.

Best
Mick
Like : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 01/06/2017, 15:43:37 Posted ago : 06/01/2017 15:43:37
User : Damien
For : Kate
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Victoria Is a lovely, natural and super sexy girl, just like the pictures. I was slightly nervous when I arrived but you soon made me feel relaxed and happy. She has a great sense of humor and is wonderful to be with. I think anyone who spends time with her will have a fabulous time if you treat her with respect. A pleasure to spend time with her, highly quality escort.
Like : 
 
0
 
0

Select language

United Kingdom France Spain Italy Netherlands

List of Area

A Few Words About us

Divine-girls.com is the International Escorts Directory - Specialised in first class escort services, tailor made arrangements, dinner dates, VIP escort services and personal companionship services in Europes and Worldwide.
This site and presented mainly for the active business men of provisioning in their research of the first quality companions and the personal entertainment.

The International escort services are with high-level aim at people of need for contacts to remain discrete and confidential constantly.
Our escorts directory established its excellent international reputation.
Each one of the escorts or models sophisticated and exceptional, entirely made to make sure that the time when you pass to his company will be exceptionally achieving.
Please take a certain time to discover more about our models in differing galleries with photographs from cality and 100% reality, which is exclusively at the disposal of our visitors.

 

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Please enter below your email address. Get our updates and news every two weeks.


Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Divine-girls.com. All rights reserved.

Online model listings
Sign in
Insert your account information


Choose your country