All Review Listings
Review posted : 14/11/2018, 23:40:30 Posted ago : 11/14/2018 23:40:30
User : Blue
For : Emily duo with Miche
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
In one word: fabulous. This duo, Emily and Michelle, were just fantastic. Very nice girls, looking exactly like the pictures, real beauties. Fantastic kissers, great lesbian action, very nice oral skills and GFE sex. I imagined I was in heaven...
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/11/2018, 12:18:21 Posted ago : 11/14/2018 12:18:21
User : Felix
For : MIRA
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Girl is very nice and sweet) First time i met so toll girl, I really like it this model.
And how she make blow job , really amazing !!!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/11/2018, 11:44:09 Posted ago : 11/14/2018 11:44:09
User : Ivan
For : Monikasweet - REAL P
From : Bulgaria
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
She is very cool, sexy and totally hot. And very funny
I can say she is absolutely perfect escort . Dressed very nice - and very good mannered
Perfect for diner date, social escort and perfect lover
I have very horny time with her .
Thank you very much for good time
Very sure we will meet again
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/11/2018, 10:53:17 Posted ago : 11/14/2018 10:53:17
User : Anon
For : Diana Sweet
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 3/5
Comment :
Thank you very much for one of the best experiences I ever had. This was truly amazing!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/11/2018, 08:41:51 Posted ago : 11/14/2018 08:41:51
User : Patrick
For : Diana Sweet
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Quel plaisir de se retrouver avec Diana Quand elle a ouvert la porte !! Waoo!! Quelle beauté !!! Une vraie bombe avec un corp magnifique. Accueil très chaleureux avec un sourire radieux ! Extrêmement amicale, elle fait tout pour mettre à l'aise et prend le temps de discuter avant le massage ce qui est très agréable. Dress code totalement respecter!! Pour ce qui est du massage, c'est juste sublime et mémorable... les massages délicieux bonne technique !! Que du bonheur! j'ai adoré sa personnalité elle ma totalement détendue!! Meeting magique !! Somptueux !! Délicieux!! je suis reparti heureux et avec le désir de la revoir au plus tôt !! Merci Diana pour ce délicieux meeting.  A très bientôt pour une autre bouteille de Champagne!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 14/11/2018, 07:58:16 Posted ago : 11/14/2018 07:58:16
User : Thomas
For : Masha
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
J'ai eu le plaisir de rencontrer cette charmante jeune femme au corps très fin, ,pas un gramme de graisse, très très souple et recouvert d'une peau très douce.
rdv facile, ne parle pas anglais,mais elle comprend vite ce que vous voulez.
habitué des escortes,Masha est une des rares qui aime se faire démonter dans tout les sens, dans tout les orifices, et cela aussi brutalement et intensément que vous le souhaiter.
une bombe au lit,hors du lit,bref , si vous ^^etes en manque d'une bonne séance de sexe bien hard allez y, sinon elle est d'une douceur hors du commun.

Gentlemen, this girl is amazing, hot , slim fit body, very flexible, and open to any sugestion, a lovely nice young girl who will do everything to enjoy your meeting.

Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 13/11/2018, 11:14:34 Posted ago : 11/13/2018 11:14:34
User : Patrick
For : Diana Sweet
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Quel plaisir de se retrouver avec Diana Quand elle a ouvert la porte !! Waoo!! Quelle beauté !!! Une vraie bombe avec un corp magnifique. Accueil très chaleureux avec un sourire radieux ! Extrêmement amicale, elle fait tout pour mettre à l'aise et prend le temps de discuter avant le massage ce qui est très agréable. Dress code totalement respecter!! Pour ce qui est du massage, c'est juste sublime et mémorable... les massages délicieux bonne technique !! Que du bonheur! j'ai adoré sa personnalité elle ma totalement détendue!! Meeting magique !! Somptueux !! Délicieux!! je suis reparti heureux et avec le désir de la revoir au plus tôt !! Merci Diana pour ce délicieux meeting.  A très bientôt pour une autre bouteille de Champagne!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 12/11/2018, 22:12:29 Posted ago : 11/12/2018 22:12:29
User : Mister D
For : ELLIE
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Real fantastic Lady! Beautiful eyes and sexy lips, perfect body. More over she has very good education and kills you and makes you really crazy in a bed !!
Wahooo !!!
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 09/11/2018, 10:15:34 Posted ago : 11/09/2018 10:15:34
User : Stan
For : Alexia amazing Duo
From : Belgium
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
What a girl ! Had a 2 Hours meeting, perfect date, a body to die for , DFK, top service

Une beauté rare à consommer sans modération
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Review posted : 09/11/2018, 08:01:21 Posted ago : 11/09/2018 08:01:21
User : Jean
For : Monikasweet - REAL P
From : Spain
Appreciation : 5/5
Comment :
Que fantastic chica ,Encantador en todo respeto . Una sonrisa encantadora , una cara cara encantadora , un cuerpo encantador y terriblemente sexy
Una amante apasionada , una companera encantodora una mujer joven directa,sencilla, natural e enteligente..
Tierno y bendecido por un raro sentido del humor
Lo ideal seria recomendar reuniones mas largas porque merece ser conocida como una persona.
Se galante con ella y tu recompesa seran los momentos del cielo.
Una de las mejores reuniones desde hace mucho tiempo . Sin duda querre verla una y otra vez
Like this content : 
 
0
 
0
Latest visited Listings

Select language

United Kingdom France Spain Italy Netherlands

List of Area

A Few Words About us

Divine-girls.com is the International Escorts Directory - Specialised in first class escort services, tailor made arrangements, dinner dates, VIP escort services and personal companionship services in Europes and Worldwide.
This site and presented mainly for the active business men of provisioning in their research of the first quality companions and the personal entertainment.

The International escort services are with high-level aim at people of need for contacts to remain discrete and confidential constantly.
Our escorts directory established its excellent international reputation.
Each one of the escorts or models sophisticated and exceptional, entirely made to make sure that the time when you pass to his company will be exceptionally achieving.
Please take a certain time to discover more about our models in differing galleries with photographs from cality and 100% reality, which is exclusively at the disposal of our visitors.

 

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Please enter below your email address. Get our updates and news every two weeks.


Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Divine-girls.com. All rights reserved.

Chat with the escorts - offline
MODELS OFFLINE ON THE CHAT
No models online on the chat yet for the moment. Coming soon!
Sign in
Insert your account information


Choose your country